Desktop View

antonio esfandiari wins wsop big oneAntonio Esfandiari gagne WSOP Big One pour One Drop ($18,346,673) dans le dossier rupture million dollar buy-in tournoi. Sam Trickett a été éliminé dans les 16 mains d'être Heads-Up contre le magicien, qui vient de faire l'histoire poker.

Antonio Esfandiari est maintenant en top position pour des gains de tournoi atteint ses gains de tournoi live totales plus de 22 800 000 $. Esfandiari tweeted « ce prix est MINE. » et affiché une image de lieu premier prix en argent.

Esfandiari maintenant repose en premier lieu sur le poker liste tous les temps comme le joueur de poker le plus rentable de tous les temps, Phil Hellmuth aussi atteint sa plus grande caisse de plus de 2,60 millions $ pour son 4e rang.

Antonio Esfandiari remporte le WSOP Big One

Antonio Esfandiari aka le magicien a remporté les plus grands tournois de poker dans l'histoire en ajoutant $18,346,673 à ses gains de tournoi d'un seul tournoi. Le tournoi de buy-in du million de dollars avait 48 professionnels de poker et hommes d'affaires jouent pour le plus grand prix de poker.

Antonio Esfandiari presque destiné à gagner le prix qu'il maintenue la tête de la puce sur la table finale avec Sam Trickett pas loin derrière.

Guy Laliberté termine à la 6ème place et s'est félicitée pour ses efforts dans l'organisation de l'événement de charité qui a fait don de 111 111 $ de chaque buy-in de One Drop, un organisme de bienfaisance qui préserve et fournit l'eau aux pays dans le besoin. 2012 WSOP Big One a soulevé un total de $5 533 328 qui sera utilisé sur des projets au Honduras, El Salvador & au Burkina Faso.

Phil Hellmuth a été éliminé en 4ème place par Sam Trickett, Hellmuth réclamé son plus grand comptant à la date de plus de 2,60 millions $.

David Einhorn puis termine à la 3e, il jouait pour une organisation caritative appelée année de la ville et a réussi à gagner de 4,3520 millions $ pour l'organisation qui aide à éduquer les enfants.

Cette gauche Antonio Esfandiari frontal avec Sam Trickett dans un match bref qui a duré seulement 16 mains. La main finale a été un coin flip avec Esfandiari frapper voyage fives sur le flop et Trickett avec un flush draw, Esfandiari main bloquée avec aucune carte de chasse pour terminer la main du Trickett sur le Turn ou la River.

Antonio Esfandiari est en première position pour les gains de tournoi de poker de tous les temps ajoutant $18,346,673 à ses gains de carrière.

WSOP 2012 un paiement grand

wsop big one

  1. Antonio Esfandiari-$18,346,673
  2. Sam Trickett-$10,112,001
  3. David Einhorn - 4 352 000 $
  4. Phil Hellmuth - 2 645 333 $
  5. Guy Laliberté - 1 834 666 $
  6. Brian Rast - 1 621 333 $
  7. Bobby Baldwin - 1 408 000 $
  8. Richard Yong - 1 237 333 $
  9. Mike Sexton – 1 109 333 $


Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

antonio esfandiari wins wsop big oneAntonio Esfandiari wins WSOP Big One for One Drop ($18,346,673) in the record breaking million dollar buy-in tournament. Sam Trickett was eliminated within 16 hands of being heads-up against The Magician, who has just made poker history.

Antonio Esfandiari is now in top position for all-time tournament winnings his live tournament winnings total more than $22,800,000. Esfandiari tweeted "This prize is MINE." and posted a picture of the first place prize money.

Esfandiari now sits in first place on the poker all time money list as the most profitable poker player of all time, Phil Hellmuth also achieved his biggest cash of more than $2.6 million for his 4th place finish.

Antonio Esfandiari wins WSOP Big One

Antonio Esfandiari aka The Magician has won the biggest poker tournament in history adding $18,346,673 to his tournament winnings from a single tournament. The million dollar buy-in tournament had 48 poker pros and business men play for the biggest prize in poker.

Antonio Esfandiari was almost destined to win the prize as he maintained the chip lead on the final table with Sam Trickett not far behind.

Guy Laliberté finished in 6th place and was applauded for his efforts in organizing the charity event which donated $111,111 from each buy-in to One Drop, a charity which preserves and supplies water to countries in need. The 2012 WSOP Big One raised a total of $5,533,328 which will be used on projects in Honduras, El Salvador & Burkina Faso.

Phil Hellmuth was eliminated in 4th place by Sam Trickett, Hellmuth claimed his biggest cash to date of more than $2.6 million.

David Einhorn then finished in 3rd, he was playing for a charity organization called City Year and managed to win $4.352 million for the organization which helps educate children.

This left Antonio Esfandiari heads-up with Sam Trickett in a brief match that lasted only 16 hands. The final hand was a coin flip with Esfandiari hitting trip fives on the flop and Trickett with a flush draw, Esfandiari hand held up with no flush card to complete Trickett's hand on the Turn or River.

Antonio Esfandiari is in top position for all-time poker tournament winnings adding $18,346,673 to his career earnings.

2012 WSOP Big One Payout

wsop big one

  1. Antonio Esfandiari - $18,346,673
  2. Sam Trickett - $10,112,001
  3. David Einhorn - $4,352,000
  4. Phil Hellmuth - $2,645,333
  5. Guy Laliberté - $1,834,666
  6. Brian Rast - $1,621,333
  7. Bobby Baldwin - $1,408,000
  8. Richard Yong - $1,237,333
  9. Mike Sexton – $1,109,333


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *