Desktop View

big one for one drop 2014 bad beatDie WSOP Big One for One Drop 2014 Bad Beat Video wurde als die schlimmste Bad Beat Poker viralen gegangen. Spieler Connor Drinan und Cary Katz beide all-in mit Pocket in der Millionen-Dollar-Asse-Buy-in-Turnier.

Ein Millionen-Dollar-Bad Beat für Connor Drinan wie Cary Katz schlägt einen Flush auf dem River in diesem AA vs AA Pokerhand in der Big One for One Drop 2014 Charity-Turnier.

Dies ist wahrscheinlich der schlechteste Poker Bad Beat jemals so haben die Spieler eine Million Dollar investiert, um die beliebte World Series of Poker Event, die meist von Geschäftsleuten und Poker-Profis bestehen zu spielen.

Big One for One Drop 2014 Bad Beat

Las Vegas Geschäftsmann Cary Katz ist unter der Pistole mit Pocket Aces und erhöht auf 225.000, Sam Trickett, Rick Salomon und Scott Seiver falten. Connor Drinan im Big Blind Position wird auch mit Pocket Asse beschließt, wieder zu erhöhen, um 580.000.

Cary Katz dann wieder wirft mit einem Vier-Bet auf 2.000.000 und bietet Connor Drinan einige Ratschläge "Sparen Sie Ihr Geld Kind, können Sie jeden Pot nicht gewinnen." Gameplay ist immer noch vor dem Flop und Connor Drinan schiebt all-in mit einem Schnapp Anruf von Cary Katz.

Antonio Esfandiari prognostiziert Kugeln und die Spieler beide zeigen ihre Asse was ziemlich krank ist. Cary Katz dann kommentiert: "Wir können nur hacken" erwartet das Ergebnis der Hand, um ein Split-Pot.

Scott Seiver kommentiert, dass dies die gleiche Situation, die ihn von den $ 10k Event eine Woche vor dem Big One for One Drop-Büste 2014 mit zwei Herzen auf dem Flop und Spieler Witz über das Katz hat einen 4% Vorteil auf die Hand zu gewinnen , responsed Drinan mit den Worten "wenn ich verliere dann so was auch immer"

Die Turn-Karte wird mit einem anderen beunruhigenden Herzkarte für Drinan behandelt, und die Situation wird es ein wenig ernster. Der Fluss Karte ausgeteilt, und es ist ein anderes Herz Beseitigung Connor Drinan aus dem Turnier auf Platz 18.

Drinan verliert eine Million Dollar Buy-in mit seiner Asse Asse Verse Hand im schlimmsten jemals Big One for One Drop 2014 Bad Beat.

Die WSOP Big One for One Drop Gewinner 2014 hat mehr als 15 Millionen für den ersten Platz mit einem Preis $ Spielfeld von 42 Spielern, die $ 4.600.000 für die Charity-Organisation One Drop angehoben.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 13th November 2015 Written by / Poker News

big one for one drop 2014 bad beatThe WSOP Big One for One Drop 2014 Bad Beat video has gone viral as the worst bad beat in poker. Players Connor Drinan and Cary Katz both are all-in with pocket aces in the million dollar buy-in tournament.

A million dollar bad beat for Connor Drinan as Cary Katz hits a flush on the river in this AA vs AA poker hand in the Big One for One Drop 2014 charity tournament.

This is probably the worst poker bad beat ever as the players have invested a million dollars to play the popular World Series of Poker event which consist mostly of businessmen and poker pros.

Big One for One Drop 2014 Bad Beat

Las Vegas Businessman Cary Katz is under the gun with pocket aces and raises to 225,000, Sam Trickett, Rick Salomon and Scott Seiver fold. Connor Drinan in the big blind position is also holding pocket aces decides to re-raise to 580,000.

Cary Katz then re-raises with a four-bet to 2,000,000 and offers Connor Drinan some advice "Save your money kid, you can't win every pot". Gameplay is still pre-flop and Connor Drinan shoves all-in with a snap call from Cary Katz.

Antonio Esfandiari predicts bullets and the players both reveal their pocket aces which is pretty sick. Cary Katz then comments "can we just chop" expecting the outcome of the hand to be a split pot.

Scott Seiver comments that this is the same situation which bust him from the $10k event a week prior to the Big One for One Drop 2014. With two hearts on the flop and players joke about that Katz has a 4% advantage to winning the hand, Drinan responded by saying "if I lose like this then whatever"

The turn card is dealt with another unsettling heart card for Drinan, and the situation gets a bit more serious. The river card is dealt and it's another heart eliminating Connor Drinan from the tournament in 18th place.

Drinan loses a million dollar buy-in with his aces verses aces hand in the worst ever Big One for One Drop 2014 bad beat.

The WSOP Big One for One Drop 2014 winner got more than $15 million for first place prize with a playing field of 42 players that raised $4.6 million for the One Drop Charity organization.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.