Desktop View

bwinpoker hunting season bwin pokerDie Bwin Poker Jagdsaison Förderung bietet den Spielern eine Chance, zusätzliche Geld-und Sachpreise auf die Cash Games Tischen zu gewinnen. Die Förderung läuft über drei Wochen und jede Woche gibt es eine neue Aufgabe und Belohnung zu spielen Asse und eine Falle für den Gegner auf.

Füllen Sie die erforderlichen Aufgaben und gewinnen den Preis für diese Woche, sind Preise: bwin Poker Freeroll Tickets, Cash-Boni und Geldpreise.

Bwin Poker - 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $??500

Laden Sie Bwin PokerLaden Sie bwin Poker

BwinPoker Hunting Season

download bwinpokerBwin Poker läuft ein interessantes Förderung in den nächsten drei Wochen, kann jede Woche Spieler gewinnen ihren Anteil der Preise, die Bwin Poker Freeroll Tickets mit Preisen Pools von entweder $5.000 oder $10.000, $50 angemeldete Bwinpoker Bonus-und Geldpreise bis zu $??200 enthalten.

Um in den Genuss dieser Preise müssen die Spieler ihre Gegner mit einem Paar Asse Hand (Kugeln) Verse der Tasche zu zweit (Enten) Cash Games bei Bwinpoker schlagen. Die Hand muss auch erreichen Showdown so müssen die Spieler den anderen Spieler, ohne sie zu falten, um die wöchentliche Preis zu gewinnen Falle.

Jede Woche gibt es einen neuen Bedarf Hand, die für den Preis qualifiziert werden, treffen Spieler, die Verwaltung der verlangt für die Belohnung haben ihren Preis automatisch hinzugefügt, um ihr Konto in der Form von Freeroll-Tickets, bis Boni und Geldpreise.

Bwin Poker Download

Download bwinpoker

Jagdzeit Traps

Angezeigt werden die benötigt und die Preise für jede Woche in der Bwin Poker Jagdsaison Promotion.

Bullets vs Ducks

In Woche 1 Spieler müssen Asse, die ihre Gegner in der Tasche zu zweit schlagen muss, um die Belohnung zu qualifizieren. Die Hand muss erreichen Showdown und der Asse müssen halten und den Pot zu gewinnen.

Date: 22 - 28 August 2011

Preise:
Low Stakes: $5.000 Freeroll Ticket Jagdsaison
Mid/High Stakes: $10.000 Freeroll Ticket Jagdsaison

Jagdzeit Freeroll Turnier
Datum: 4. Oktober 2011
Zeit: 20:00 (GMT +2)
Buy-in: Kostenlos für Qualifikation
Preispool: $5.000 oder $10.000

Trip Aces vs Trip Ducks

In Woche 2 Spieler müssen Asse, die ihre Gegner in der Tasche zu zweit mit beiden Spielern treffen Fahrten für die Belohnung qualifizieren schlagen. Die Hand muss erreichen Showdown und der Asse müssen halten und den Pot zu gewinnen.

Datum: 29. August - 4. Oktober 2011

Preise:
Low Stakes: $20 bis bwin Poker Bonus
Mid/High Stakes: $50 bis bwin Poker Bonus

Alle ausstehenden Boni können durch das Sammeln von 10 Poker Punkte für jeden $1 des Bonus freizuspielen gelöscht werden.

Quad Aces schlagen Trip oder Quad Ducks

In Woche 3 Spieler Asse, die ihre Gegner in der Tasche zu zweit schlagen muss muss, muss die Asse auf Quad-Asse zu verbessern und schlagen ihre Gegner Reisen oder Quads für die Belohnung zu qualifizieren. Die Hand muss erreichen Showdown und der Asse müssen halten und den Pot zu gewinnen.

Datum: 5 - 11 August 2011

Preise:
Low Stakes: $100
Mid/High Stakes: $200

Bwin Poker Android

Bwin Poker ist nun auch für iPhones und Android-Handys, spielen Online-Poker mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon über die Bwin Poker Android Anwendung. Die Bwin Poker App verwandelt Ihr Handy in ein tragbares Online-Poker-Geräten, so dass man Poker überall spielen. Lesen Sie mehr Informationen über Bwin Poker Android und iPhone-Poker-app.

Desktop View

Updated: 13th September 2011 Written by / Promotion Poker

bwinpoker hunting season bwin pokerThe Bwin Poker Hunting Season promotion offers players a chance to win extra cash and prizes on the cash games tables. The promotion runs for three weeks and every week there is a new task and reward based on playing pocket aces and setting a trap for your opponent.

Complete the required task and win the prize for that week, prizes include: bwin poker freeroll tickets, cash bonuses and cash prizes.

Bwin Poker - 100% first deposit bonus up to $500

Download Bwin PokerDownload bwin Poker

BwinPoker Hunting Season

download bwinpokerBwin Poker are running an interesting promotion over the next three weeks, each week players can win their share of prizes which include Bwin Poker freeroll tickets with prizes pools of either $5,000 or $10,000, a $50 pending Bwinpoker bonus and cash prizes up to $200.

To qualify for these prizes players must beat their opponents with a pocket aces hand (bullets) verses their pocket twos (ducks) playing cash games at Bwinpoker. The hand must also reach showdown so players must trap the other player without making them fold to win the weekly prize.

Every week there will be a new required hand which qualifies for the prize, players who manage meet the requires for the reward will have their prize automatically added to their account in the form of freeroll tickets, pending bonuses and cash prizes.

Bwin Poker Download

download bwinpoker

Hunting Season Traps

Below are the requires and prizes for each week in the Bwin Poker Hunting Season Promotion.

Bullets vs Ducks

In week 1 players must have pocket aces which must beat their opponent's pocket twos to qualify for the reward. The hand must reach showdown and the pocket aces must hold up and win the pot.

Date: 22 - 28 August 2011

Prizes:
Low stakes: $5,000 Hunting Season Freeroll ticket
Mid/high stakes: $10,000 Hunting Season Freeroll ticket

Hunting Season Freeroll Tournament
Date: 4 October 2011
Time: 20:00 (GMT +2)
Buy-in: Free for qualifiers
Prize Pool: $5,000 or $10,000

Trip Aces vs Trip Ducks

In week 2 players must have pocket aces which must beat their opponent's pocket twos with both players hitting trips to qualify for the reward. The hand must reach showdown and the pocket aces must hold up and win the pot.

Date: 29 August - 4 October 2011

Prizes:
Low stakes: $20 pending bwin poker bonus
Mid/high stakes: $50 pending bwin poker bonus

All pending bonuses can be cleared by earning 10 Poker Points to release each $1 of the bonus.

Quad Aces beating Trip or Quad Ducks

In week 3 players must have pocket aces which must beat their opponent's pocket twos, the pocket aces must improve to quad aces and beat their opponent trips or quads to qualify for the reward. The hand must reach showdown and the pocket aces must hold up and win the pot.

Date: 5 - 11 August 2011

Prizes:
Low stakes: $100
Mid/high stakes: $200

Bwin Poker Android

Bwin Poker is now available for iPhones and android phones, play poker online with your mobile phone using the Bwin Poker Android Application. The Bwin Poker App turns your mobile phone into a portable online poker devices allowing you to play poker anywhere. Read more information about Bwin Poker Android and iPhone poker app.