Desktop View

lacey jones full tilt pokerLacey Jones est la nouvelle addition à l'équipe Full Tilt Poker, bien connu pour sa modélisation, de la télévision et la présentation carrière de poker. Lacey Jones contrat de sponsoring de nouveaux venus sur le moment où son contrat se terminait par Absolute Poker en mai dernier et Full Tilt Poker signes Lacey Jones.

Elle présentera le double Poker Championship montrent une nouvelle FullTilt Poker TV qui sera diffusée ce va-Juillet. Lacey Jones est le dernier pro signé après Annette Obrestad renforcer les dames de l'équipe.

Apprendre, de chatter et jouer avec les pros en ligne à FullTiltPoker.

Full Tilt Poker code bonus - WAP

Télécharger Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code

Full Tilt Poker Signs Jones Lacey

Full-TiltLacey Jones a déjà été reporter pour l'émission UltimateBet Poker2nite TV, qui a été tiré de l'air après sa seconde saison, également en vedette des présentateurs Poker2nite Joe Sebok (UB Pro et son fils Barry Greenstein étape) et Scott Huff.

En 2007, Lacey Jones a été l'hôtesse officielle WSOP et présentateur bracelet où elle a également mené des entrevues avec les gagnants de chaque événement comme ils ont fini sur la table finale. Elle a été nommée le pseudo"La Barbie Poker" sans doute pour sa beauté, elle a aussi paru dans de nombreuses annonces de poker sexy pour le magazine Bluff AbsolutePoker et 2008 couvrent shot mettant en vedette les deux plus sexy femmes dans le poker, Lacey Jones et Christina Lindley dans leur lingerie . Mais en aucun cas se Lacey Jones quelques-unes bimbo blonde stupide, en fait, elle a avoué être un bon nerd et lit souvent sur des sujets tels que la physique quantique et parle couramment le français.

En 2010, Lacey Jones a joué événement WSOP # 22 Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Championship où elle a été repérée arborant fièrement son nouveau patch FullTiltPoker pour la première fois et a terminé sur le 41 de 1054 participants.

Il ya beaucoup d'opinions divergentes sur Ladies WSOP de l'événement, l'idée derrière l'événement est d'encourager les femmes à jouer leur propre événement afin de déterminer qui est le meilleur joueur de sexe féminin est à la World Series of Poker, Félicitations à Vanessa Hellebuyck joueur français qui a remporté le WSOP Ladies Event 2010.

WSOP Event # 22 Ladies No-Limit Hold'em Championship
Buy-in: 1000 $
Cagnotte: 948.600 $
Les participants: 1.054 joueurs

  1. Vanessa Hellebuyck - 192 132 $(France)
  2. Boesen Sidsel - 118 897 $(Danemark)
  3. Timmi Derosa - 74 389 $(États-Unis)
  4. Whalen Allison - 53 994 $(États-Unis)
  5. Kami Chisholm - 39 860 $(États-Unis)
  6. Holly Hodge 29.880 $(Canada)
  7. La Sengphet 22 728 $(États-Unis)
  8. Overfield Bonnie - 17 520 $(États-Unis)
  9. Loren Watterworth - $13688 (États-Unis)
  10. Chamani Ronit - 10 833 $(Afrique du Sud)

Full Tilt Poker code bonus - WAP

Télécharger Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code



Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Updated: 28th May 2012 Written by / Poker News

lacey jones full tilt pokerLacey Jones is the new addition to the Full Tilt Poker team, well known for her modeling, TV presenting and poker career. Lacey Jones new sponsorship deal came about when her contract ended with Absolute Poker last May and Full Tilt Poker signs Lacey Jones.

She will be presenting the Doubles Poker Championship a new FullTilt Poker TV show which will air this coming July. Lacey Jones is the latest pro signed up after Annette Obrestad strengthening the ladies on the team.

Learn, Chat and play with the pros online at FullTiltPoker. Get a 100% deposit bonus up to $600

Full Tilt Poker bonus code - WAP

Download Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code

Full Tilt Poker Signs Lacey Jones

Full-TiltLacey Jones was previously a reporter for the Ultimatebet Poker2nite TV show, which was pulled from the air after it's second season, Poker2nite also featured presenters Joe Sebok (UB pro and Barry Greenstein's step son) and Scott Huff.

In 2007 Lacey Jones was the official WSOP hostess and bracelet presenter where she also conducted interviews with the winners of each event as they finished on the final table. She has been nick named the  "The Poker Barbie" probably for her good looks, she has also featured in many sexy poker ads for AbsolutePoker and Bluff magazine 2008 cover shot featuring the two sexiest ladies in poker, Lacey Jones and Christina Lindley in their lingerie.

But by no means is Lacey Jones just some dumb blond bimbo, in fact she has confessed to being quite a nerd and often reads up on topics such as quantum physics and is also fluent in French.

In 2010 Lacey Jones played WSOP event #22 Ladies No-Limit Hold’em Championship where she was spotted proudly wearing her new FullTiltPoker patch for the first time and finished 41st of 1054 entrants cashing $4,097.

There are many mixed opinions about the WSOP ladies event, the idea behind the event is to encourage woman to play their very own event to determine who the best female player is at the World Series of Poker, Congratulations to french player Vanessa Hellebuyck for winning the 2010 WSOP ladies event.

WSOP event #22 Ladies No-Limit Hold’em Championship
Buy-in: $1,000
Prize pool: $948,600
Entrants: 1,054 players

  1. Vanessa Hellebuyck - $192,132 (France)
  2. Sidsel Boesen - $118,897 (Denmark)
  3. Timmi Derosa - $74,389 (United States)
  4. Allison Whalen - $53,994 (United States)
  5. Kami Chisholm - $39,860 (United States)
  6. Holly Hodge $29,880 (Canada)
  7. La Sengphet $22,728 (United States)
  8. Bonnie Overfield - $17,520 (United States)
  9. Loren Watterworth - $13,688 (United States)
  10. Ronit Chamani - $10,833 (South Africa)

Full Tilt Poker bonus code - WAP

100% deposit bonus up to $600

Download Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonus code



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *