Desktop View

FullTilt Poker have set up four tables for Tom Dwan Durrrr challenge first match up is vs Patrik Antonius with future contestants including Phil Ivey and David Benyamine.FullTilt Poker eröffnet vier neue Tabellen, um Tom Dwan aka "durrrr", die kürzlich in Frage alle Poker-Spieler in der Welt bar Phil Galfond "OMGClayAiken", um einen Wettbewerb, in dem er (Dwan) wird bis zu $1,5 Mio. sein Geld gegen $ 500.000 eines Konkurrenten, der Wettbewerb spielt die vier $200 / $400 Heads-Up Tischen fortlaufend über ein Minimum von 50000 Pokerblätter, Durrrr erlaubt hat, um seinen Gegner aus dem Pot Limit Omaha und No Limit Hold'em oder einer Mischung der beiden, sollte der Bewerber am Ende vor Durrrr nach der zugeteilten Händen wird er gewinnen Sie die Herausforderung an und nehmen Sie die $1,5 Millionen Nebenwette Preis sollte die Teilnehmer verlieren würde er von $500.000 zusätzlich zu halten alles Geld, das gewonnen während die Sitzungen.

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code WAP wird Ihnen eine 100% Anzahlung mit bis zu $600 Bonus bei FullTilt-Poker.

Herunterladen Full Tilt PokerHerunterladen FullTilt Poker

Tom Dwan ist eine seriöse Online-Poker-Spieler vielleicht das beste in der Welt aufgrund seiner aktuellen Form, die besonders stark ist vor allem bei der Wiedergabe von Multi-Table-Poker-Spiele. Mehrere FullTilt Poker Top-Spieler haben gezeigt, Interesse an einer Durrrr auf seine Herausforderung auch Phil Ivey, David Benyamine und Patrik Antonius.Download FullTiltPoker bonus code

Full Tilt Poker haben vier "durrrr" Challenge Tabellen $200 / $400 Limit Heads-Up Tischen eingerichtet, im Vorgriff auf das Spiel bis auf die bereits in dieser Woche, in der sie hört, dass Tom Dwan wird auf die bekannte Team FullTilt Poker Spieler Patrik Antonius.

Patrik Antonius ist nicht der einzige Spieler, der Interesse an Durrrrs Herausforderung scheint es, dass Tom Dwan hat mehreren anderen Top-bewertet, die Poker-Pros Phil Ivey und David Benyamine jetzt zumindest.

Der Wettbewerb in Bezug auf ihre Hände 50000 ist zu einem zermürbend Zeit die Veranstaltung angesichts der Poker-Profis beschäftigt Arbeitszeiten der Veranstaltung selbst sollte über einen Monat, um die Strecke und konnte auch über eine Frist von zwei Monaten.

Benutzen Sie Bonus Code WAP auf FullTilt Poker um eine 100% Deposit Match Bonus bis zu $600 bei der Eröffnung eines neuen Kontos bei Fultilt Poker.

Herunterladen Full Tilt PokerHerunterladen FullTilt Poker

Desktop View

Updated: 18th November 2015 Written by / Poker News

FullTilt Poker have set up four tables for Tom Dwan Durrrr challenge first match up is vs Patrik Antonius with future contestants including Phil Ivey and David Benyamine.FullTilt Poker have opened up four new tables to cater for Tom Dwan a.k.a "durrrr" whom recently challenged any poker player in the world bar Phil Galfond "OMGClayAiken" to a contest in which he (Dwan) will put up to $1,5 million of his money up against $500,000 of any rivals, the contest involves playing four $200/$400 heads up tables consecutively over a minimum of 50,000 poker hands, Durrrr has permitted his opponent to select from either Pot Limit Omaha or No Limit Hold'em or a mixture of the two, should the contender end up ahead of Durrrr after the allotted hands he will win the challenge and take down the $1.5 million side bet prize should the contestant loose he would be out of $500,000 in addition to keeping any money that was won during the sessions.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code WAP gets you a 100% deposit match up bonus to $600 at FullTilt-Poker.

Download Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses

Tom Dwan is a reputable online poker player perhaps the best in the world given his current form which is particularly strong especially when playing multi-table poker games. Several of FullTilt Poker's top players have shown interest in taking Durrrr up on his challenge including Phil Ivey, David Benyamine and Patrik Antonius.Download FullTiltPoker bonus code

Full Tilt Poker have four "durrrr" Challenge Tables $200/$400 limit heads-up tables set up in anticipation of the match up's set to commence this week in which it is rumoured that Tom Dwan will take on the well known Team FullTilt Poker player Patrik Antonius.

Patrik Antonius is not the only player to be interested in Durrrrs challenge it seems that Tom Dwan has attracted several other top-rated poker pros which include Phil Ivey and David Benyamine for now at least.

The contest in terms of its 50,000 hands is set to be a grueling time taking event given the poker pros busy work schedules the event itself should take over a month to complete and could even stretch over a two month period.

Use Bonus code WAP at FullTilt Poker to get a 100% deposit match bonus up to $600 when opening a new account at Fultilt Poker.

Download Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker bonuses