Desktop View

magicholdem poker odds calculator, use this poker tool online to improve your odds you can even get a free license for Magic holdem Wie die meisten Poker-Spieler bereits wissen, ist Poker ein Geschicklichkeitsspiel und Wahrscheinlichkeiten, die im Grunde beträgt die richtigen Entscheidungen Prozentsatz zur richtigen Zeit zu günstigen Odds basieren. Während die Chancen zu Ihren Gunsten sein kann, sie mit Sicherheit nicht immer klappt nach Plan, aber es ist immer gut, günstig Chancen auf Ihrer Seite im Poker als langfristig haben du wirst belohnt werden für die richtige spielt über Zeit.

Poker Tools sind eine Weiterentwicklung zu Online-Poker, da sie den Spielern mit wenig Wissen über das Spiel fortgeschritten Quoten Berechnungen in Echtzeit, während zur gleichen Zeit gibt schon anständige Pokerspieler einen zusätzlichen Vorteil gegenüber dem Wettbewerb durch eine Poker-Tool, das alle berechnet einschlägigen Poker Prozentsätze on the fly so zum Spieler mit der Entscheidung das beste Spiel nach die besten Quoten für eine bestimmte Runde machen.

Während viele Spieler entweder nicht mit einem Poker Odds Rechner und wird lieber ihr eigenes Spiel spielen manchmal ein Poker Odds Rechner sinnvoll, auch für Profi-Spieler, da es einfach ist, nicht sehen, eine Hand wie ein Flush oder einen Straight oder sogar übersehen ein großes Potenzial Hand, dass Ihr Gegner kann allein aus diesem Grund werden wir halten können empfehlen die Verwendung eines Poker Odds-Tool.

Magic Holdem ist ein fortschrittliches Odds Calculator für Online-Poker, dass auf der Seite des von Ihnen gewählten Pokerraum-Software sitzt, unterstützt über 100 Poker-Räume und liest automatisch Ihre Karten berechnet dann die Wahrscheinlichkeit, mit Hilfe komplexer Algorithmen und bietet eine Empfehlungen für den richtigen Weg zu Spielen Sie Ihre Hand.

MagicHoldem Poker Odds Calculator - ein großes Werkzeug für Pokerspieler, die die Wahrscheinlichkeit ausrechnen müssen.

Spieler können sogar eine Lizenz für Magic Holdem kostenlos über die Software, indem Sie sich bei einem ihrer Zimmer und empfohlen, die den Punkt der Anforderungen während noch immer die normalen Anmelde-Bonus für den Raum. Eine andere Möglichkeit wäre, die Magic-Holdem-Poker-Tool direkt kaufen mit einem 1-Jahres-Lizenz kostet $ 89,90 per PayPal oder Kreditkarte, wie viel klingen mag vor allem für Low-Limit-Poker-Spieler, sondern könnte sich auch lohnen die Investition auf lange Sicht.

Wir würden empfehlen nicht das Herunterladen einer magischen Holdem Riss oder gecrackte Version dieser Software oder jede andere Poker Odds Rechner knacken, wie es verwendet werden, um auf Ihre Hand Informationen für diejenigen, die das Spiel in Form eines Trojaners, die sich groß geknackt weiterzugeben erhöhen ihre Chancen, wenn sie neue Handkarten eher für eine freie Lizenz Magie Holdem durchlaufen einen empfohlenen Zimmer, wenn Sie sich nicht leisten können das Werkzeug aus Ihrer Bankroll zu erwerben.

Wir haben auch gewohnt sind bieten Calculatem Pro, Calculatem und Holdem Genius ziemlich das waren anständige jedoch kamen sie in finanzielle Schwierigkeiten und nicht mehr zahlen Tochtergesellschaften ihre Gewinne so während unsere Bewertungen Platz bleiben für ihre Marken, in der Hoffnung, dass wir dafür bezahlt, aber die Links für alle Poker Texas Calculatem ungerade Werkzeug Downloads wurden umgeleitet, statt MagicHoldem wie wir können einfach nicht mehr vertrauen jede Super Poker Affiliates Produkte.

MagicHoldem Review

Download von Magic Holdem

Magic Holdem Free

MagicHoldem Poker Odds Calculator

Wir haben überprüft, MagicHoldem Poker Odds Rechner in der Vergangenheit so wird nur ein paar zusätzliche Details über die Online-Poker-Tool.
magic holdem poker odds calculator

Magic Holdem Poker Rooms unterstützt:

• 1917Poker
• 888poker
• bet365
• Betboo
• BetFred
• BetMostPoker
• BigSlick
• BlueSquare
• Bodog
• BoylePoker
• CDPoker
• ChiliPoker
• DafaPoker
• DailyStarPoker
• EverestPoker
• Expekt
• FullTiltPoker
• GreenJokerPoker
• HollandPoker
•LadbrokesPoker
• LeonPoker
• MansionPoker
• MyBet
• NoblePoker
• NutsPoker
• OffsideBet
• PacificPoker
• PaddyPowerPoker
• PartyPoker
• Poker770
• PokerStars
• TitanPoker
• TonyGPoker
• UB
• VulcanPoker
• WilliamHillPoker
• Gewinner

Magic Holdem Poker Odds Rechner in Aktion

Unten sind ein paar Screenshots an einigen der beliebtesten Online-Pokerräume genommen, sehen, wie es sich fügt sich nahtlos an das Pokerspiel und stellt dem Anwender alle relevanten Chancen Berechnungen und Statistiken erforderlich, um eine informierte Entscheidung über den besten Weg statisch machen auf Ihr Poker-Hand zu spielen.

Mit MagicHoldem Poker Odds Calculator für PokerStars

Poker Odds Calculator SternenMagie Holdem PokerStarsPokerStars Magie Holdem

Mit Magic Holdem Poker Rechner online bei Full Tilt Poker

MagicHoldem Full Tilt PokerFullTilt Poker Odds CalculatorFull Tilt Poker MagicHoldem

Online Poker Odds Calculator: MagicHoldem bei PartyPoker

PartyPoker MagicHoldemParty Poker MagicHoldemPartyPoker Odds Calculator

Minimale Systemvoraussetzungen

  • Windows: 2000, XP, Vista, 7 auf 32/64
  • 400MHz CPU oder höher mit mindestens 128 MB RAM (Minimum Die empfohlene Konfiguration für Windows 7 und Windows Vista ist 2GB RAM)
  • Minimale Bildschirmauflösung von mindestens 1024 × 768 Pixel mit 32-bit ("High Color Depth")
  • Mindestens 30 MB freier Festplattenspeicher.
  • Netzwerkgeschwindigkeit: 128 Kb / s

Quelle:

Poker Odds Tools

Magic Holdem Beitrag

Probieren Sie unsere: Free Poker Odds Tool

 

Download MagicHoldem

MagicHoldem Free License



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 18th November 2015 Written by / Promotion Poker

magicholdem poker odds calculator, use this poker tool online to improve your odds you can even get a free license for Magic holdemAs most poker players already know, poker is a game of skill and probabilities which basically amounts to making the right percentage decisions at the right time based on favorable odds. While the odds may be in your favor, they certainly don't always work out according to plan, but it is always best to have favorable odds on your side in poker as in the long term you will be rewarded for making the correct plays over time.

Poker tools are an evolution to online poker in that they give players with little knowledge of the game advanced odds calculations in real time while at the same time giving already decent poker players an additional advantage over the competition by using a poker tool that calculates all the relevant poker percentages on the fly thereby influencing the player's decision to make the best play according to the best odds for a given hand.

While many players either do not use a poker odds calculator and prefer to rather play their own game at times a poker odds calculator makes sense even for professional players, as it is easy to not see a hand like a flush or a straight or even overlook a big potential hand that your opponent may be holding for this reason alone we can recommend using a poker odds tool.

Magic Holdem is an advanced odds calculator for poker online that sits on the side of your chosen poker room's software, it supports over 100 poker rooms and automatically reads your cards then calculates the odds using complex algorithms and provides a recommendations as to the correct way to play your hand.

MagicHoldem Online Poker Odds Calculator - a great tool for poker players who need to calculate the odds.

Players can even get a license for Magic Holdem for free via the software by signing up at one of their recommended rooms and meeting the point’s requirements while still getting the normal sign up bonus for the room. Another option would be to buy the Magic Holdem poker tool directly with a 1 year license costing $89.90 via PayPal or credit card which may sound like a lot especially for low limit poker players but could prove to be well worth the investment in the long run.

We would highly recommend not downloading a magic holdem crack or cracked version of this software or any other poker odds calculator crack as it may be used to pass on your hand information to those who cracked the game in the form of a Trojan virus which would greatly increase their odds if they new your hole cards rather go for a free magic holdem license through a suggested room if you can't afford to purchase the tool off your bankroll.

We also used to offer Calculatem Pro, Calculatem and Holdem Genius which were pretty decent however they came into financial trouble and are no longer paying affiliates their earnings so while our reviews remain in place for their brands in the hopes that we get paid, however the links for all Texas Calculatem poker odd tool downloads have been redirected to MagicHoldem instead as we simply can no longer trust any Super Poker Affiliates products.

MagicHoldem Review
Download Magic Holdem
Magic Holdem Free

MagicHoldem Poker Odds Calculator

We have reviewed MagicHoldem poker odds calculator in the past so will just provide a few additional details about the online poker tool.
magic holdem poker odds calculator

Magic Holdem Poker Rooms Supported:

•  1917Poker
•  888Poker
•  bet365
•  Betboo
•  BetFred
•  BetMostPoker
•  BigSlick
•  BlueSquare
•  Bodog
•  BoylePoker
•  CDPoker
•  ChiliPoker
•  DafaPoker
•  DailyStarPoker
•  EverestPoker
•  Expekt
•  FullTiltPoker
•  GreenJokerPoker
•  HollandPoker
•  LadbrokesPoker
•  LeonPoker
•  MansionPoker
•  MyBet
•  NoblePoker
•  NutsPoker
•  OffsideBet
•  PacificPoker
•  PaddyPowerPoker
•  PartyPoker
•  Poker770
•  PokerStars
•  TitanPoker
•  TonyGPoker
•  UB
•  VulcanPoker
•  WilliamHillPoker
•  Winner

Magic Holdem Poker Odds Calculator in Action

Below are a few screenshots taken at some of the most popular online poker rooms, see how it attaches itself seamlessly to the poker game and provides the user with all the relevant odds calculations and stats required to make an informed decision as to the best way statically to play your poker hand.

Using MagicHoldem Poker Odds Calculator for PokerStars

poker stars odds calculator magic holdem pokerstars pokerstars magic holdem

Using Magic Holdem Poker Calculator Online at Full Tilt Poker

magicholdem full tilt poker fulltilt poker odds calculator full tilt poker magicholdem

Online Poker Odds Calculator: MagicHoldem at PartyPoker

partypoker magicholdem party poker magicholdem partypoker odds calculator

Minimum System Requirements

  • Windows: 2000, XP, Vista, 7 on 32/64bit
  • 400MHz or higher CPU with at least 128MB of RAM (The minimum recommended configuration for Windows 7 & Windows Vista is 2GB RAM)
  • Minimum Screen Resolution of at least 1024×768 pixels with 32-bit (“High Color Depth”)
  • Minimum of 30MB of free disk space.
  • Network Speed: 128 Kbits/sec

Source:

Poker Odds Tools

Magic Holdem review

Try our: Free Poker Odds Tool

 

Download MagicHoldem
MagicHoldem Free License



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.