Desktop View

Mansion Poker läuft ein Reservoir Frogs $20.000 leaderboard Förderung im Juli mit den Top 20 Plätze bekommen alle ihren Anteil an den $20k. Verdienen Sie so viele Mansion Club Punkte im Rennen zwischen dem 1 - 31 Juli 2009, um sich auf dem Leaderboard, indem sie jedes Spiel auf MansionPoker. Die neue VIP Loyalty Programm bietet Spielern eine breite Palette von Produkten und Chancen. Verdienen Sie Punkte Doppel den ganzen Tag am 1. Juli.

Benutzen Sie SMS als Mansion Poker Bonus-Code und erhalten Sie einen 100% Deposit Bonus bis zu $500

Herunterladen Mansion PokerDownload Mansion Poker

Holen Sie sich Ihren Anteil von $20.000 in Mansion Poker Stausee Frösche Förderung im Juli durch die Ertragskraft Mansion Club Punkte Spiel der Spiele auf Mansion Poker. Das Rennen den ersten Platz in der ab heute, erster Stelle zahlt $5.000 und zahlt auch die Top 20 in das Reservoir Frogs leaderboard.

Förderung Termine: 1. - 31. Juli 2009

Mansion Poker Reservoir Frogs leaderboard

  1. Download Mansion Poker$5,000
  2. $4,000
  3. $3,000
  4. $2000
  5. $1000
  6. $800
  7. $700
  8. $600
  9. $500
  10. $400
  11. th - 20th. - $200

MansionPoker bonus code: SMS

Herunterladen Mansion PokerDownload Mansion Poker

Mansion Poker VIP Loyalty-Programm

Mansion Poker kürzlich aktualisiert ihre Website und Software und bieten eine große Treue belohnen neue VIP-Programm, in dem Sie verdienen Mansion Club Punkte, um Ihren VIP-Status, um Punkte zu höheren Prozentsätzen. Es gibt sieben verschiedene VIP-Status auf.

Je höher Ihre VIP-Status die größeren Prozentsatz erhöht Ihre Förderung, verdienen Sie mehr Punkte auf jeder Ebene. Mansion Club Punkte können gegen Bar-Bonus, Shop-Artikel und Turnier-Tickets. Mansion Poker auch wöchentlich Happy Hours, in dem Sie verdienen doppelte Punkte. Verdienen Double Mansion Club Punkte den ganzen Tag am 1 Juli 2009.

Mansion Poker Store ist Marmelade verpackt mit einigen der besten Produkte zur Verfügung, gewinnen digitale Produkte wie die Xbox 360, PS3, PC-Zubehör, Poker-Ware. Der neue Shop hat wirklich fast alles, was Sie jemals wollen, möglicherweise von einem Online-Shop.

Holen Sie sich erste Einzahlung 100% Bonus bis zu $500

Mansion Poker bonus code: SMS

Herunterladen Mansion PokerDownload Mansion Poker



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Mansion Poker are running a Reservoir Frogs $20,000 leaderboard promotion this July with the Top 20 places all getting their share of the $20k. Earn as many Mansion Club Points in the race between 1st - 31st July 2009 to get positioned on the leaderboard by playing any game on MansionPoker. The new VIP loyalty program offers players a wide range of products and rewards. Earn Double points all day on 1st July.

Use SMS as your Mansion Poker bonus code and get a 100% deposit bonus up to $500

Download Mansion PokerDownload Mansion Poker

Get your share of $20,000 in Mansion Poker Reservoir Frogs Promotion this July by earning Mansion Club Points playing any of the games available on Mansion Poker. The race for first place in on starting from today, first place pays $5,000 and also pays the Top 20 in the Reservoir Frogs leaderboard.

Promotion Dates: 1st - 31st July 2009

Mansion Poker Reservoir Frogs leaderboard

  1. Download Mansion Poker$5,000
  2. $4,000
  3. $3,000
  4. $2000
  5. $1000
  6. $800
  7. $700
  8. $600
  9. $500
  10. $400
  11. th - 20th. - $200

MansionPoker bonus code: SMS

Download Mansion PokerDownload Mansion Poker

Mansion Poker VIP Loyalty Program

Recently Mansion Poker updated their website and software and now offer a great new VIP loyalty reward program where you can earn Mansion Club Points to increase your VIP status level to earn points at higher percentages. There are seven different VIP status levels.

The higher your VIP Status increase the bigger your boost percentage increases, earning you more points at each level. Mansion Club Points can be exchange for cash bonus, store items and tournament tickets. Mansion Poker also have weekly Happy Hours where you can earn double points. Earn Double Mansion Club Points all day on 1st July 2009.

Mansion Poker store is jam packed with some of the best products available, win digital products like Xbox 360's, Ps3, PC accessories to poker merchandise. The new store really has almost everything you could ever possibly want from an online store.

Get 100% first deposit bonus up to $500 Mansion Poker minimum deposit is just $10

Mansion Poker bonus code: SMS

Download Mansion PokerDownload Mansion Poker



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *