Desktop View

Aktualisiert: 20. February 2014 Geschrieben von / Poker Promotionen
  • Original-Artikel (Englisch)
  • omaha indicator - omaha calculatorOmaha Indicator ist eine Omaha-Rechner speziell für Ihre Gewinnchancen zu erhöhen, wenn Sie Omaha Poker Cash-Games spielen. Omaha Indicator zeigt alle Ihre Poker Hand Odds und Gegner Statistiken in Echtzeit zu helfen, Ihnen zu helfen, richtige Entscheidungen am Pokertisch.

    Die Omaha Odds Calculator ist ein zugelassenes Pokerstars Poker Tool und unterstützt auch die mehr als 150 online-Poker-Websites einschließlich der beliebtesten Pokerräume: PartyPoker, 888Poker, und Titan.

    Die Software kann erworben werden für eine einmalige aus Omaha Indicator Lifetime-Lizenz für nur €79, download Kostenlose Testversion Omaha Indicator zu testen, den Omaha-Calc mit allen Funktionen ist es kostenlos auf spielen Geld Tabellen.

    Omaha Indicator Download

    Omaha Indicator

    Omaha Indicator kann am Limit, No Limit und Pot Limit Omaha Hi und Omaha Hi/Lo spielen verwendet werden. Der Omaha-Rechner zeigt Ihre gewinnen Odds, Pot Odds und Outs sofort auf jede Straße. Die Omaha-HUD zeigt detaillierte Informationen über alle Spieler am Tisch sitzen.

    Omaha-Anzeige liest auch Ihre Gegner Poker spielen Stil basierend auf den Händen am Tisch gespielt. Dies können Sie ermitteln die Fische von den guten Spielern, Informationen darüber, wie Ihre Gegner spielt können äußerst wertvoll in wie Sie gegen sie spielen. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Gewinne durch gezielte Ihre Gegner Schwäche, die in ihrer Statistik (eng, lose oder overplaying Hände) gesehen werden kann.

    Omaha Indicator Download

    Omaha Indicator Funktionen

    • Zeigt die Stärke Deiner ersten Hand und auch Preise die Hand mit Hutchison Punkte.
    • Hand Replayer - Wiedergabe alle Ihre Poker Handverläufe und Sitzungen, um irgendwelche Löcher in Ihrem Spiel zu finden.
    • Ansicht Gegner mucked Karten nach dem showdown
    • Erhalten Sie Warnungen, wenn die Nüsse, und Sie wissen, wann Sie Ihre Gegner zu schlagen.
    • PokerStars genehmigt Omaha Odds Rechner

    Die Omaha Indicator-Software wurde von der gleichen Poker Instrumente Firma entwickelt, die erstellt Holdem Indicator, Turnier Indicator, und Stud Indicator.

    Omaha Indicator Lizenz

    Erhalten eine Lebensdauer Omaha Indicator Lizenz für eine einmalige Preis von €79, einschließlich aller künftigen Software-Updates und Kundensupport. Ihre Omaha Indicator Lizenz läuft nie ab und es gibt keine zusätzlichen Kosten, sobald die Omaha-Calc-Software erworben wurde.

    Omaha Indicator herunterladen

    Testen Sie die Software kostenlos auf spielen Geld Tabellen, lassen Sie uns dies auch testen, um festzustellen, ob der Omaha-Rechner mit Ihren bevorzugten online-Poker-Websites arbeitet.

    Kostenloses Omaha Indicator

    Spieler erhalten eine Omaha Indicator-Lizenz kostenlos downloaden das Omaha-Quotenrechner, wenn Sie starten Sie die Software für das erste Mal ein Pop-up-displays ein Sonderangebot eines einige Poker-Websites herunterzuladen und bilden Sie eine Ablagerung von $50. Entsperren Sie Omaha Indicator von 400 Echtgeld Rake Hände mit dem Rechner Omaha spielen.

    Omaha Indicator Screenshots

    omaha calculatoromaha odds calculatorodds calculator omahaomaha calc


    Add a Comment

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 20th February 2014 Written by / Promotion Poker

omaha indicator - omaha calculatorOmaha Indicator is an Omaha calculator specifically designed to increase your odds of winning when playing Omaha Poker cash games. Omaha Indicator displays all your poker hand odds and opponent statistics in real time to help aid you in making correct decisions at the poker table.

The Omaha Odds Calculator is an approved Pokerstars poker tool and also supports more than 150 online poker sites including the popular poker rooms: PartyPoker, 888Poker, and TitanPoker.

The software can be purchased for a once off lifetime Omaha Indicator license for only €79, download Omaha Indicator free trial version to test the Omaha calc with all it's features for free on play money tables.

Omaha Indicator Download

Omaha Indicator

Omaha Indicator can be used on Limit, No Limit and Pot Limit Omaha Hi and Omaha Hi/Lo cash games. The omaha calculator displays your win odds, pot odds and outs instantly on every street. The Omaha HUD shows detailed information on all the players seated at the table.

Omaha Indicator also reads your opponents poker playing style based on the hands played at the table. This helps you identify the fish from the good players, information on how your opponent plays can be extremely valuable in how you play against them. Increase your profits by targeting your opponents weakness which can be seen in their stats (tight, loose or overplaying hands).

Omaha Indicator Download

Omaha Indicator Features

  • Shows your starting hand strength and also rates the hand using Hutchison Points.
  • Hand Replayer - replay all your poker hand histories and sessions to find any leaks in your game.
  • View opponents' mucked hole cards after showdown
  • Get alerts when you have the nuts, and know when you have your opponent beat.
  • Pokerstars approved Omaha odds calculator

The Omaha Indicator software was developed by the same poker tools company that created Holdem Indicator, Tournament Indicator, and Stud Indicator.

Omaha Indicator License

Get a lifetime Omaha Indicator License for a once off price of €79, this includes all future software updates and customer support. Your Omaha Indicator License never expires and there are no additional costs once the omaha calc software has been purchased.

Download Omaha Indicator

Test the software for free on play money tables, this also let's you test to see if the omaha calculator works with your favorite online poker sites.

Omaha Indicator Free

Players can get a Omaha Indicator license for free by downloading the omaha odds calculator, when you launch the software for the first time a pop-up displays a special offer to download one of several poker sites and make a deposit of $50. Unlock Omaha Indicator by playing 400 real money raked hands using the omaha calculator.

Omaha Indicator Screen Shots

omaha calculator omaha odds calculator odds calculator omaha omaha calc


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.