Desktop View

paradise poker freeroll tournament Paradise Poker Freeroll Turnier €25.000 Preisgeld - erhalten freien Eintritt in das Freeroll von Ihrer ersten Einzahlung im Oktober und spielen eine Raked Hand auf ParadisePoker zu qualifizieren.Das Freeroll Turnier ist bis 5000 Spieler und jeder registrierte Spieler wird Geld aus dem €25.000 Preisgeld gewinnen begrenzt.

Im Oktober Spieler können gewinnen €100 Bonus, wenn sie mit Pocket Aces Texas Holdem Poker zu spielen Cash Games zu verlieren.

Holen Sie sich einen 200% Bonus bis zu €1000 bei der Verwendung von Paradise Poker Bonus Code - FIRST1000

Paradise Poker HerunterladenDownload Paradise Poker

Paradise Poker Freeroll Turnier - €25.000

Registrieren Sie sich auf Paradise Poker und machen Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung im Oktober 2010 für Ihre freien Eintritt in die €25.000 Freeroll Turnier, bei dem jeder Spieler garantiert, um zu gewinnen ist zu qualifizieren. Dieses Freeroll Turnier für neue Spieler, die noch nicht eingezahlt haben auf ParadisePoker, müssen die Spieler spielen mindestens auf Raked Hand für ihre Freeroll Eintrag zu qualifizieren.

Paradise Poker Freeroll
Datum: 11. November 2010
Uhrzeit: 19:30 GMT - 20:30 Uhr
Buy-in: Kostenlos für Ersteinzahler
Maximale Anzahl Spieler: 5000
Preispool: €25.000

Herunterladen Paradise Poker

Bevor Spieler können für dieses Freeroll Turnier sie mindestens eine Hand mit Hausanteil auf ParadisePoker, Registrierung für das Freeroll Turnier 2 Stunden Start vor Turnierbeginn muss spielen zu registrieren. Das Freeroll ist es, die ersten 5000 Spieler, die für die Veranstaltung anmelden begrenzt.

ParadisePoker Freeroll-Preise download Paradise Poker

StandpunktFreeroll-Preis
1.2000 €
2.877 €
3.500 €
4.325 €
5.230 €
6.150 €
7.87,50 €
8.37,50 €
9.22,50 €
10.20 €
11. - 20.17,50 €
21. - 50.15 €
51. - 100.12,50 €
101. - 200.10 €
201th - 1000.7,50 €
1001. - 2000.5 €
2001th - 5000.2,50 €

Paradise Poker Magic Hand Promotion

Hassen Sie mit Pocket Aces zu verlieren, einige Calling Station, die einen runner runner Flush oder Straight auf dem River kommt? Paradise Poker haben eine spezielle Förderung, wo Sie einen €100 Bonus gewinnen können, wenn Ihr Pocket Aces spielt dreimal. Diese Aktion läuft bis Ende Oktober 2010 laufen und es gibt €15.000 in bar für Spieler, die mit der besten Starthand beim Poker verlieren zu gewinnen.

Die Spieler müssen ihre Pocket Asse schlagen dreimal beim Showdown
Qualifizierte Spieler müssen die Hand-ID-Nummer für jede drei Hände zu Paradise Poker Support E-Mail
A € 100 Bonus wird Ihrem Spielerkonto innerhalb von 72 Stunden Support-Kontakt gesendet werden.

Jeder Spieler kann nur behaupten, dass ihre geknackt Asse Bonus, wenn das Spiel Texas Holdem Poker (No Limit oder Pot Limit) Cash-Games an 0.25c/0.50c oder 0,50 / 1 Grenzen, wo gibt es ein Minimum von vier Spielern in die Hand behandelt.Spieler können diesen Bonus so oft wie sie im Oktober während ihrer noch €15.000 zu gewinnen mögen.



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 30th May 2012 Written by / Freerolls

paradise poker freeroll tournamentParadise Poker Freeroll Tournament €25,000 prize pool - get free entry into the freeroll by making your first deposit in October and play one raked hand on ParadisePoker to qualify. The freeroll tournament is limited to 5000 players and every registered player will win cash from the €25,000 prize pool.

In October Players can win €100 bonus if they lose with pocket aces playing Texas Holdem Poker cash games.

Get a 200% deposit bonus up to €1000 when using Paradise Poker bonus code - FIRST1000

Paradise Poker DownloadDownload Paradise Poker

Paradise Poker Freeroll Tournament - €25,000

Sign-up to Paradise Poker and make your first deposit in October 2010 to qualify for your free entry into the €25,000 freeroll tournament where every player is guaranteed to win. This freeroll tournament is for new players who have not yet deposited on ParadisePoker, players must play at least on raked hand to qualify for their freeroll entry.

Paradise Poker Freeroll
Date: 11th November 2010
Time: 19:30 GMT - 20:30 CET
Buy-in: Free for first depositors
Maximum Players: 5000
Prize Pool: €25,000

Download Paradise Poker

ParadisePoker bonus code - FIRST1000

Before players can register for this freeroll tournament they must play at least one raked hand on ParadisePoker, registration for the freeroll tournament will start 2 hours before the tournament starts. The freeroll is limited to the first 5000 players who register for the event.

ParadisePoker Freeroll Prizesdownload Paradise Poker

PositionFreeroll Prize
1st€2000
2nd€877
3rd€500
4th€325
5th€230
6th€150
7th€87.50
8th€37.50
9th€22.50
10th€20
11th - 20th€17.50
21th - 50th€15
51th - 100th€12.50
101th - 200th€10
201th - 1000th€7.50
1001th - 2000th€5
2001th - 5000th€2.50

Paradise Poker Magic Hand Promotion

Do you hate losing with pocket aces to some calling station who gets a runner runner flush or straight on the river? Paradise Poker have a special promotion where you can win a €100 bonus if your pocket aces are beat three times. This promotion will run until the end of October 2010 and there is €15,000 in cash to be won for players who lose with the best starting hand in poker.

Players must have their Pocket aces beat three times at showdown
Qualifying players must email the hand ID number for each three hands to Paradise Poker Support
A €100 bonus will be sent to your player account within 72 hours of contacting support.

Players can only claim their cracked aces bonus when play Texas Holdem Poker (No Limit or Pot Limit) cash games at 0.25c/0.50c or 0.50/1 limits where there is a minimum of four players dealt into the hand. Players can claim this bonus as many times as they like in October while their is still €15,000 up for grabs.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *