Desktop View

PartyPoker Million dollar hand promoDie PartyPoker Million Dollar Hand Förderung wird wieder für den Monat Juni 2009 zwischen der 5-28 Die Spieler stehen die Chance zu gewinnen, mehr als eine Million Dollar in der beliebten Million Dollar Promo Hand wieder auf die Nachfrage von PartyPoker.com

Die Art und Weise der Party Poker Million Dollar Hand Promo Arbeiten ist, dass Spieler eine Karte für je 15 PartyPoints sie sich in der gesamten Werbe-Zeitraum und alle Spieler Abschluss eines 5-Karten-Blatt mit einem Paar oder höher gewinnen einen Preis. Spieler, die einen Royal Flush mit ihren kumulierten Karten gewinnen $1-Millionen.

PartyPoker Bonus:

WAPBIG - PartyPoker Anzahlung mit 100% Bonus bis zu $500.
EUROPOKER - PartyPoker anmelden Hinterlegung mit Bonus Code 100% bis 320€.
WAPGB - PartyPoker mit Hinterlegung Bonus Code in Pfund 100% mit bis zu 250 Pfund Sterling.

Herunterladen PartyPokerPartyPoker bonus code WAP25 - $25 Extra or BIGGEST - 30% up to $150 download PartyPoker

Million Dollar Hand Förderung auf Party Poker

PartyPoker haben Ihre Gewinnchancen dieser Zeit um, indem sie die Förderung, um für einen längeren Zeitraum als das letzte Mal, es war und die Spieler können sich insgesamt 48 Hände dh 2 Hände für jeden Tag der Förderung in der Erwägung, dass letzte Mal nur 34 Hände könnte damit Spieler eine viel größere Chance, den großen - ein Royal Flush im Wert von einer Million Dollar!

Das letzte Mal die Million Dollar Hand Förderung fand auf Party Poker im März 2009, die Förderung wurde um 5 Tage und Spieler verwaltet 70.908 Paare, 8059 zwei Paar Hände, 3611 einen Drilling, 628 Geraden, 436 spült, 245 volle Häuser , 41 vier plus 3 eine Art gerade Flushes für eine insgesamt 83931 gewinnen Hände ", die sich über $ 700.000.

Die Beschränkung auf die Anzahl der Royal Flush, die Hände können gewonnen werden, und Spieler zur Ankurbelung ihrer PartyPoker Million Dollar Hand Kampagne erhalten die erste Karte gratis. Regelmäßige partypoints noch verdient als normal ohne Strafe angewandt wird, so verdienen Sie wie gewohnt Ihre Punkte kaufen Sie die Chance, für einige zusätzliche Cash durch den Bau der größten Hand können Sie während der Promotion-Zeitraum.

PartyPoker Million Dollar Hand Preis Struktur

Hand RankCash Payout
Royal flushA, K, Q, J, 10 suited$1 million
Straight flush5 cards suited straight$10,000
Four of a kindFour cards of the same kind A,A,A,A$1,000
Full houseThree of a kind, including a pair$250
FlushFive cards suited$100
Straight5 cards in number sequence$50
Three of a kindThree cards of the same kind$20
Two pairTwo pairs of cards$10
PairA Pair$3

Promo-Termine: 5 - 28 Juni 2009

Regeln für die Förderung:

Party-Poker-Spieler werden nur zu zeigen, von zwei Händen pro Tag mit einem Maximum von 48 Hände gezeigt, in der gesamten Million Dollar Hand Förderung Zeitraum 5. - 28. Juni 2009. Die Spieler haben den Zugang zu ihren PartyAccount, um ihre Karten, jede Karte unrevealed / Hand werden nicht berücksichtigt.

PartyPoker Bonus Code 2009

WAPBIG - 100% der Einlage mit Bonus bis zu $500 für Party Poker.
EUROPOKER - 100% Anmeldung mit Anzahlung PartyPoker Bonus Code bis 320€.
WAPGB - 100% PartyPoker Bonus Code mit Anzahlung in Pfund bis zu 250 Pfund Sterling.

Herunterladen PartyPokerPartyPoker bonus code WAP25 - $25 Extra or BIGGEST - 30% up to $150 download PartyPoker



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

PartyPoker Million dollar hand promoIt's back!. The PartyPoker Million Dollar Hand Promotion will be running again for the month of June 2009 between 5th – 28th. Players stand the chance to win over a million dollars in the popular Million Dollar hand Promo brought back due to demand from PartyPoker.com

The way the Party Poker Million Dollar Hand Promo works is that players get a card for each 15 PartyPoints they accumulate throughout the promotional period and all players completing a 5 card hand with a pair or higher winning a prize. Players who receive a Royal Flush with their accumulated cards win $1-million.

PartyPoker Bonuses:

WAPBIG - PartyPoker deposit match bonus 100% up to $500.
EUROPOKER
- PartyPoker sign up deposit match bonus code 100% till €320.
WAPGB
- PartyPoker match deposit bonus code in Pounds 100%  match up to £250.

Download PartyPokerPartyPoker bonus code WAP25 - $25 Extra or BIGGEST - 30% up to $150 download PartyPoker

Million Dollar Hand Promotion at Party Poker

PartyPoker have increased your chances of winning this time around by allowing the promotion to run for a longer time period than the last time it did and players can accumulate a total of 48 hands i.e. 2 hands for each day of the promotion whereas last time only 34 hands could be made thereby giving players a much greater chance of taking down the big one - a Royal Flush worth a million dollars!

Last time the Million Dollar Hand promotion was held at Party Poker during March 2009, the promo was extended by 5 days and players managed 70908 pairs, 8059 two-pair hands, 3611 three of a kind, 628 straights, 436 flushes, 245 full houses, 41 four of a kind plus 3 straight flushes for a grand total 83931 winning hands which paid over $700,000.

There restriction placed on the number of royal flush hands that can be won, plus players kick start their PartyPoker Million Dollar Hand campaign by being given the first card for free. Regular partypoints are still earned as normal with no penalty being applied, so you keep earning your points as usual buy get the chance for some extra cash by building the biggest hand you can throughout the promotional period.

PartyPoker Million Dollar Hand Prize Structure

Hand RankCash Payout
Royal flushA, K, Q, J, 10 suited$1 million
Straight flush5 cards suited straight$10,000
Four of a kindFour cards of the same kind A,A,A,A$1,000
Full houseThree of a kind, including a pair$250
FlushFive cards suited$100
Straight5 cards in number sequence$50
Three of a kindThree cards of the same kind$20
Two pairTwo pairs of cards$10
PairA Pair$3

Promo dates: 5th - 28th June 2009

Rules for the promo:

Party-Poker will only allow players to show of two hands per day with a maximum of 48 hands revealed throughout the Million Dollar Hand promotion period 5th - 28th June 2009. Players have to access their PartyAccount to reveal their cards; any unrevealed card/hand will not be considered.

PartyPoker Bonus Code 2009

WAPBIG - 100% of deposit match bonus up to $500 for Party Poker.

EUROPOKER - 100% sign up deposit match PartyPoker bonus code till €320.

WAPGB - 100% PartyPoker match deposit bonus code in Pounds up to £250.

Download PartyPokerPartyPoker bonus code WAP25 - $25 Extra or BIGGEST - 30% up to $150 download PartyPoker



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *