Desktop View

Phil Ivey Poker -Phil Ivey hat erreicht den Spitzenplatz in der Poker-all-time-Leistungs-Verhältnis Liste mit mehr als $12,8 Millionen in Karriere Ergebnis von Turnier kassiert, Phil Ivey vor kurzem übernahm Daniel Negreanu, der derzeitige Leiter war. Beide werden in hohem Maße wettbewerbsfähige Pokerspieler können wir nur erwarten, 2010 wird eine Schlacht zwischen den beiden Top-Profis/Poker-Websites (Full Tilt Poker und PokerStars), um ihre Positionen auf der Karriereleiter Ergebnis zu verteidigen Leaderboard.

Phil Ivey ist derzeit bewertet die besten Pokerspieler der Welt, Learn from the Pros auf Full Tilt Poker.

Download Full Tilt PokerFull Tilt Poker Bonus Code - Download Full Tilt

Phil Ivey Pokerprofi von Team Full Tilt Poker hatte ein wirklich erfolgreiches Jahr 2009 gewann zwei WSOP Bracelets und es zu der im November Neun der 2009 WSOP Main Event. 2010 ist hier und er hat bereits begonnen, Rekorde zu brechen, am 23. Januar eingelöst Phil Ivey $600k in der 2010 Aussie Millions $100k Challenge ihn aus der Daniel Negreanu von $400k auf der alle Zeit ist Geld Leaderboard des Pokers.

Full-TiltPoker All Time Money List - Februar 2010

  1. Phil Ivey - $12813990
  2. Daniel Negreanu - $12432367
  3. Jamie Gold - $12201061
  4. Phil Hellmuth - $10991871
  5. Scotty Nguyen - $10955557
  6. Joe Hachem - $10856216
  7. Peter Eastgate - $10729565
  8. Allen Cunningham - $10398118
  9. Erik Seidel - $9925179
  10. T.J. Cloutier - $9787199

Download Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code -WAP

Bluff Magazine Leser wählten Phil Ivey als ihre Lieblings-Player für das Jahr 2009, in der gleichen Leser Awards Tom Dwan wurde zum besten Online-Poker-Spieler für das Jahr 2009 und Full Tilt Poker wurde von den Lesern als Ihr Lieblings-Online-Pokerraum wählen.

Phil Ivey gewann fast den Aussie Millions $100k Challenge, als er Heads-Up mit Dan Shak, Ivey genannt Shak allin preflop Ivey, obwohl die stärkere Karten statt, sieben klopft Ivey floppte in den 2. Platz, sondern verdiente er gerade genug, um ein Poker-Pause Rekord mit verdient das meiste Geld im Turnier Ergebnis.

Phil Ivey - Ad-10d
Dan Shak - Ac 7c

1. Dan Shak, $1200000
2. Phil Ivey, $600.000
3. Billy Jordanou, $300.000
4. Tony Bloom, $200.000
5. Tony G, $100.000

Phil Ivey kommentierte seinen Sieg:"Ich glaube nicht wirklich," Oh, ich bin der beste in der Welt, ich versuche einfach das Beste, was kann ich Tag für Tag führen."

Obwohl nur ein paar tausend Dollar vor Daniel Negreanu, Phil Ivey wird sein Bestes tun, um seine Position zu halten, wie er seit seinem Auge auf diese Leistung für eine Weile und war sehr erfreut zu haben endlich erreicht Spitzenplatz. Die große Frage ist, wie lange wird er seinen Vorsprung zu halten, weil PokerStars Daniel Negreanu ist einer der am stärksten umkämpften Pokerspieler der Welt und wird versuchen, sein Bestes, um seine frühere Stellung im Jahr 2010 zurückfordern

fulttilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Referral Code -WAP



Add a Comment

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Desktop View

Updated: 10th February 2010 Written by / Poker News

phil ivey poker - Phil Ivey has reached the top spot in the poker all-time money list, with more than $12.8 million in career earnings from tournament cashes, Phil Ivey recently over took Daniel Negreanu who was current leader. Both being highly competitive poker players we can only expect 2010 to be a battle between the top two pros/poker sites ( Full Tilt Poker and PokerStars ) to defend their positions on the career earnings leaderboard.

Phil Ivey is currently rated the best poker player in the world, Learn from the Pros at FullTilt Poker.

Download Full Tilt PokerFullTilt Poker bonus code -  download FullTiltPoker

Phil Ivey poker pro from Team Full Tilt Poker had a really successful 2009 winning two WSOP bracelets and making it to the November Nine of the 2009 WSOP main event. 2010 is here and he has already started breaking records, on the 23 January Phil Ivey cashed $600k in the 2010 Aussie Millions $100k Challenge which put him ahead of Daniel Negreanu by $400k on the all time money leaderboard of poker.

Full-TiltPoker All Time Money List - February 2010

  1. Phil Ivey - $12,813,990
  2. Daniel Negreanu - $12,432,367
  3. Jamie Gold - $12,201,061
  4. Phil Hellmuth - $10,991,871
  5. Scotty Nguyen - $10,955,557
  6. Joe Hachem - $10,856,216
  7. Peter Eastgate - $10,729,565
  8. Allen Cunningham - $10,398,118
  9. Erik Seidel - $9,925,179
  10. T.J. Cloutier - $9,787,199

Download Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Bonus Code - WAP

Bluff Magazine readers voted Phil Ivey as their Favorite Player for 2009, in the same readers awards Tom Dwan was voted the best online poker player for 2009 and Full Tilt Poker was choose by the readers as their favorite online poker room.

Phil Ivey almost won the Aussie Millions $100k Challenge when he was heads-up with Dan Shak, Ivey called Shak allin preflop although Ivey held the stronger cards, a seven flopped knocking Ivey out in 2nd place but he earned just enough to break a poker record for having earned the most money in tournament earnings.

Phil Ivey - Ad 10d
Dan Shak - Ac 7c

1. Dan Shak - $1,200,000
2. Phil Ivey - $600,000
3. Billy Jordanou - $300,000
4. Tony Bloom - $200,000
5. Tony G - $100,000

Phil Ivey commented on his victory “I don’t really think, ‘oh I’m the best in the world, I just try to perform the best that I can day in and day out.”

Although only a few thousand dollars ahead of Daniel Negreanu, Phil Ivey will do his best to keep his position as he has been keeping his eye on this achievement for awhile and was very excited to have finally reached top spot. The big question is how long will he maintain his lead because PokerStars Daniel Negreanu is one of the most competitive poker players in the world and will be trying his best to reclaim his former position in 2010

fulttilt poker

Full Tilt Poker Referral Code - WAP



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *