Desktop View

pokerstars saturday line upPokerStars Samstag Line-Up ist eine neue Reihe von garantierten Online-Poker-Turniere, die stattfinden wird jeden Samstag.Zur Feier der Markteinführung des neuen Samstag Turnierplan PokerStars bieten Spielern eine nicht zu verlieren Ticket, wo alle Spieler, die diese Turniere geben Sie einen Turnier-Ticket zu bekommen, um das Ereignis wieder zu spielen, wenn sie nicht in die Falle zu tun Bargeld.

Dieses Angebot gilt nur für Spieler, die alle von den Ereignissen auf den Starttermin 25. Juni 2011 zu spielen, so gehen Sie vor haben Sie nichts zu verlieren.

Die PokerStars Samstag Line-Up Plan besteht aus sieben Veranstaltungen mit einer Reihe von unterschiedlichen Buy-Ins für Spieler von Micro Limits und höher.

  • Samstag, 6.-Max
  • Samstag Micro
  • Samstag Omaha
  • Samstag Eliminator
  • Samstag Splash
  • Samstag Duel
  • Samstag Speedway

Einzahlung bei PokerStars und 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus bis zu $600.

PokerStars Marketing Code -STARS600

Download PokerStarsPokerStars download

PokerStars Samstag Line-Up

Genau wie die PokerStars Sunday Turniere der neuen Samstag Line-Up Turniere sind eine Reihe wöchentliche Turniere mit garantiertem Preispool, das lohnt sich, Ihren Samstag beim Online-Poker sind. Der Zeitplan umfasst Texas Holdem Poker Turniere sowie Omaha, Buy-Ins variieren je nach Veranstaltungen und ab so niedrig wie $2,22 bis $55.

PokerStars bieten Spielern ein besonderes Angebot für die Auflegung dieser Veranstaltungen werden die Spieler zurückerstattet werden mit Turnier-Tickets, wenn sie bezahlte Positionen gelangen während des Spielens eines der Turniere auf dem 25. Juni 2011 scheitern. Die kostenlose Turnier-Tickets können verwendet werden, um das gleiche Ereignis den Spielern eine zweite Chance, um ihren Anteil am garantierten Preispool zu gewinnen geben wird.

Download PokerStars

pokerstars Samstag Turniere

Poker Stars Samstag Line-Up Schedule

Samstag, 6.-Max
Datum: Jeden Samstag
Zeit:07.00 ET
Buy-in: $20 + $2
Spieltyp: No Limit Hold'em (6-Max)
Preispool: $30.000 Guaranteed

Samstag Micro
Datum: Jeden Samstag
Zeit: 08:00 ET
Buy-in: $3 + $0.30
Spieltyp: No Limit Hold'em
Preispool: $30.000 Guaranteed

Samstag Omaha
Datum: Jeden Samstag
Zeit: 09:00 ET
Buy-in: $50 + $5
Spieltyp: Pot Limit Omaha
Preispool: $30.000 Guaranteed

Samstag Eliminator
Datum: Jeden Samstag
Zeit: 10:00 ET
Buy-in: $27
Spieltyp: No Limit Hold'em
Preispool: $40.000 Guaranteed

Samstag Splash
Datum: Jeden Samstag
Zeit: 11:00 ET
Buy-in: $2,22 + R
Spieltyp: No Limit Hold'em, 3xTurbo
Preispool: $50.000 Guaranteed

Samstag Duel
Datum: Jeden Samstag
Uhrzeit: 15:30 ET
Buy-in: $10 + $1
Spieltyp: No Limit Hold'em (Heads-up)
Preispool: $20.000 Guaranteed

Samstag Speedway
Datum: Jeden Samstag
Zeit: 19:00 ET
Buy-in: $30 + $3
Spieltyp: No Limit Hold'em (Turbo)
Preispool: $50.000 Guaranteed

Die PokerStars Samstag Line-Up Turniere in der Lobby mit einem Klick auf"Turniere" und dann"Special" zu finden. Satellite-Turniere sind auch hier statt, wo Spieler können ihren Sitz für einen Bruchteil des Preises zu gewinnen.

PokerStars Samstag Line-Up No Lose Ticket

Um den Start des neuen wöchentlichen PokerStars Samstag Line-Up Turniere, PokerStars bietet Spielern eine unglaubliche befassen. Feiern Wenn ein Spieler Büsten aus jedem der Turniere bekommen sie eine zweite Chance, um das gleiche Ereignis für freies Spiel. Spieler werden erstattet mit einem Turnier-Ticket auf den gleichen Wert der Veranstaltung spielten sie, so ist es ein nicht zu verlieren Situation.

Die Turnier-Tickets sind nur für Spieler, die alle von den Ereignissen auf den Starttermin 25. Juni 2011 spielen, müssen die Spieler nutzen ihre No Lose Ticket vor dem 16. Juli. Nur ein Ticket pro Spieler, egal wie viele Ereignisse abgespielt werden am Tag der Turnier-Ticket wird auf der Grundlage der größte Buy-in am Tag ausgegeben werden.

Download PokerStars

Desktop View

pokerstars saturday line upPokerStars Saturday Line-Up is a new range of guaranteed online poker tournaments which will take place every Saturday. To celebrate the launch of the new Saturday tournament schedule Poker Stars are offering players a no lose ticket where all players who enter these tourneys get a tournament ticket to play the event again if they do not cash in the event.

This offer is only available to players who play any of the events on the launch date 25th June 2011, so go ahead you have got nothing to lose.

The PokerStars Saturday Line-Up schedule consists of seven events with a range of different buy-ins suitable for players from micro limits and higher.

  • Saturday 6-Max
  • Saturday Micro
  • Saturday Omaha
  • Saturday Eliminator
  • Saturday Splash
  • Saturday Duel
  • Saturday Speedway

Deposit at PokerStars and get 100% first deposit bonus up to $600, PokerStars no longer accepts USA Poker players.

PokerStars Marketing Code - STARS600

Download PokerStarsPokerStars download

PokerStars Saturday Line-Up

Just like the PokerStars Sunday Tournaments the new Saturday Line-Up Tourneys are a series weekly guaranteed tournaments which are well worth spending your Saturday playing poker online. The schedule includes Texas Holdem Poker tournaments as well as Omaha, buy-ins vary for each events and start from as low as $2.22 up to $55.

PokerStars are offering players a special deal on the launch date of these events, players will be refunded with tournament tickets if they fail to reach paying positions while playing any of the tourneys on the 25th June 2011. The free tournament tickets can be used to enter the same event giving players a second chance to win their share of the guaranteed prize pool.

Download PokerStars

pokerstars saturday tourneys

Poker Stars Saturday Line-Up Schedule

Saturday 6-Max
Date: Every Saturday
Time: 07:00 ET
Buy-in: $20 + $2
Game Type: No Limit Hold’em (6-Max)
Prize Pool: $30,000 Guaranteed

Saturday Micro
Date: Every Saturday
Time: 08:00 ET
Buy-in: $3 +$0.30
Game Type: No Limit Hold’em
Prize Pool:  $30,000 Guaranteed

Saturday Omaha
Date: Every Saturday
Time: 09:00 ET
Buy-in: $50 + $5
Game Type: Pot Limit Omaha
Prize Pool: $30,000 Guaranteed

Saturday Eliminator
Date: Every Saturday
Time: 10:00 ET
Buy-in: $27
Game Type: No Limit Hold’em
Prize Pool: $40,000 Guaranteed

Saturday Splash
Date: Every Saturday
Time: 11:00 ET
Buy-in: $2.22+R
Game Type: No Limit Hold’em, 3xTurbo
Prize Pool: $50,000 Guaranteed

Saturday Duel
Date: Every Saturday
Time: 15:30 ET
Buy-in: $10 + $1
Game Type: No Limit Hold’em (Heads-up)
Prize Pool: $20,000 Guaranteed

Saturday Speedway
Date: Every Saturday
Time: 19:00 ET
Buy-in: $30 + $3
Game Type: No Limit Hold’em (Turbo)
Prize Pool: $50,000 Guaranteed

The PokerStars Saturday Line-Up tournaments can be found in the lobby by clicking on ‘Tourney’ then ‘Special’. Satellite tournaments are also running where players can win their seat for a fraction of the price.

PokerStars Saturday Line-Up No Lose Ticket

To celebrate the launch of the new weekly PokerStars Saturday Line-Up tournaments, PokerStars is offering players an unbelievable deal. If any player busts out of any of the tourneys they will get a second chance to play the same event for free. Players are refunded with a tournament ticket to the same value of the event they played, so it's a no lose situation.

The tournament tickets are only for players who play any of the events on the launch date 25th June 2011, players must use their No Lose Ticket before the 16th July. Only one ticket per player regardless of how many events are played on the day the tournament ticket will be issued based on the largest buy-in on the day.

Download PokerStars

PokerStars Bonus Code - STARS600