Desktop View

Jouer le Super Sit & Go Madness promotion à FullTiltPoker ce week-end et gagner de l'argent supplémentaire, des prix et des billets du Super Madness tournoi freeroll. Gagnez votre part de 150k $ de prix en espèces et 1000 prix de la boutique Full Tilt Poker à gagner en jouant des jeux sur Full Tilt Poker SNG à partir du 7 - 9th Janvier 2011.

Effectuez votre premier dépôt sur FullTilt et obtenez un bonus de 100% jusqu'à un maximum de 600 $.

Full Tilt Poker code bonus - WAP

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker Télécharger Full Tilt Poker

Full Tilt Poker Super Sit & Go Madness

Le Full Tilt Poker Super promotion la folie SNG revient cette Janvier avec des charges de prix à gagner en jouant à des jeux SNG à la salle de poker la plus rapide croissance en ligne. Voici ce que vous pouvez gagner en jouant le Full Tilt Poker Super Sit & Go Madness promotion qui se déroule du 7 - 9th Janvier 2011.

  • 150.000 $ de prix cash
  • 1000 prix de la boutique Full Tilt Poker
  • $ 75K Super billets Madness tournoi Freeroll

Code Bonus Full Tilt Poker - WAP

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker

Télécharger Full Tilt Poker - obtenez un bonus de premier dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 600 $

Le week-end Madness sera divisée en 24 blocs qui vont toutes les deux heures il ya des classements en cours d'exécution à quatre différents buy-in montants, les 7 meilleurs joueurs remporteront des prix en argent à partir de ces buy-ins.

GROUPE A (1 $ à 2 $)GROUPE B (5 $ - 11 $)GROUPE C (20 $ - 35 $)GROUPE D (50 $ - 110 $)
Première20 $100 $200 $500 $
2ème12,50 $60 $125 $300 $
3e7,50 $40 $75 $200 $
4ème5 $25 $50 $125 $
5e2,50 $12,50 $25 $60 $
6e1,50 $7,50 $15 $40 $
7e1 $5 $10 $25 $

Dans l'ensemble Classements

Les joueurs peuvent également gagner de l'argent pour chaque buy-in de groupe pour accumuler le plus de points dans une période de deux heures au cours du week-end, les deux meilleurs joueurs de chaque groupe obtiendra entrée à un tournoi freeroll 5.000 $ limité à un total de 8 joueurs qui verse les 3 premières places.

Full Tilt Poker Super Turbo Sit & Go

Pour se qualifier pour la Super Sit & Go Madness joueurs doivent jouer SNG jeux qui sont surlignés en vert, les jeux sont uniques tournoi de tableau, la SNG turbo et turbo super SNG. Les jeux Super Turbo sont au rythme rapide et les joueurs commencent avec seulement 300 jetons, ces jeux fonctionner pendant environ 15 minutes avant d'être achevés.

Full Tilt Poker Freeroll Madness Super

Les joueurs peuvent aussi gagner $ 75K Super billets Madness tournoi Freeroll en remportant au moins trois matchs au cours de la SNG Madness Super promotion SNG. Tous les joueurs qualifiés recevront automatiquement leur billet freeroll lorsque trois jeux SNG ont été remportés.

75K $ Freeroll Madness Super
Date: Samedi 15 Janvier 2011
Heure: 16h50 HE
Cagnotte: 75.000 $

Full Tilt Poker Madness Raffle

Gagnez votre part des 1000 prix à gagner à la tombola Full Tilt Poker, de se qualifier pour chaque entrée dans les joueurs doivent tirer terminer dans le top 3 place dans un SNG 9 joueurs ou top 2 places dans un SNG à 6 joueurs. Les joueurs peuvent gagner Full Tilt Poker engrenage de la boutique qui comprend un paquet de luxe Home Game, tickets de tournoi, chemises et casquettes

Full Tilt Poker Home Game Ensemble de luxe: Full Tilt Poker Table, 500 Set Chip Piece, Black & Red Deck Poker étui en cuir x 1

Prix:

  • Ticket tournoi Étape 6 x 10
  • Ticket tournoi Étape 5 x 25
  • Ticket tournoi Étape 4 x 75
  • Ticket tournoi Étape 3 x 100
  • Full Tilt Poker shirts x 300
  • Full Tilt Poker casquettes x 600


Add a Comment

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Desktop View

Play the Super Sit & Go Madness promotion at FullTiltPoker this weekend and win extra cash, prizes and Super Madness freeroll tournament tickets. Win your share of $150k in cash prizes plus 1000 prizes from the Full Tilt Poker store to be won by playing SNG games on FullTilt Poker from 7th – 9th January 2011.

Make your first deposit at FullTilt and get 100% bonus up to a maximum of $600.

Full Tilt Poker bonus code – WAP

Download Full Tilt Poker Full Tilt Poker Download

FullTiltPoker Super Sit & Go Madness

The Full Tilt Poker Super SNG madness promotion returns this January with loads of prizes to be won playing SNG games at the fastest growing online poker room. Here is what you can win by playing the Full Tilt Poker Super Sit & Go Madness promotion which runs from 7th – 9th January 2011.

  • $150,000 in Cash Prizes
  • 1000 prizes from the Full Tilt Poker store
  • $75K Super Madness Freeroll tournament tickets

FullTiltPoker Bonus Code – WAP

Full Tilt Poker Download

Download Full Tilt Poker – get a 100% first deposit bonus up to $600

The Madness weekend will be split into 24 blocks which run every two hours there are leaderboards running at four different buy-in amounts, the top 7 players will win cash prizes based on these buy-ins.

GROUP A ($1 to $2)GROUP B ($5 – $11)GROUP C ($20 – $35)GROUP D ($50 – $110)
1st$20$100$200$500
2nd$12.50$60$125$300
3rd$7.50$40$75$200
4th$5$25$50$125
5th$2.50$12.50$25$60
6th$1.50$7.50$15$40
7th$1$5$10$25

Overall Leaderboards

Players can also win cash prizes for each buy-in group for accumulating the most points in a two hour period over the entire weekend, the top two players in each group will get entry to a $5,000 Full Tilt Poker freeroll tournament restricted to a total of 8 players which pays out the top 3 places.

Full Tilt Poker Super Turbo Sit & Go

To qualify for the Super Sit & Go Madness players must play SNG games which are highlighted in green, the games include Single Table tournament, turbo SNG and super turbo SNG. The Super Turbo games are fast paced and players start with only 300 chips, these games run for about 15 minutes before they are completed.

Full Tilt Poker Super Madness Freeroll Tournament

Players can also win $75K Super Madness Freeroll tournament tickets by winning at least three SNG games during the Super Madness SNG promotion. All qualifying players will automatically receive their freeroll tickets when three SNG games have been won.

$75K Super Madness Freeroll
Date: Saturday 15 January 2011
Time: 16:50 ET
Prize Pool: $75,000

Full Tilt Poker Madness Raffle

Win your share of the 1000 prizes up for grabs in the Full Tilt Poker raffle, to qualify for each entry into the draw players must finish in the top 3 place in a 9 player SNG or top 2 places in a 6 player SNG. Players can win Full Tilt Poker gear from the store which includes a Deluxe Home Game Package, tournament tickets, shirts and caps

Full Tilt Poker Deluxe Home Game Package: Full Tilt Poker Table, 500 Piece Chip Set, Black & Red Leather Poker Deck Case x 1

Prizes:

  • Step 6 Tournament Ticket x 10
  • Step 5 Tournament Ticket x 25
  • Step 4 Tournament Ticket x 75
  • Step 3 Tournament Ticket x 100
  • Full Tilt Poker Shirts x 300
  • Full Tilt Poker caps x 600


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *